sub-banner-mach-contact-us1

Contact Us

Machine Tool Division

Works

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited
Machine Tool Division
Arasur,Coimbatore – 641 407, India.
Phone : +91- 422-302 1393 -to- 1397
Fax : +91- 422-302 1399
General Email : kamatchinathan.p@lmw.co.in
Website :Www.lakshmimach.com

Spares

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited
Machine Tool Division
Arasur,Coimbatore – 641 407, India.
Phone : +91- 422-302 1481
Fax : +91- 422-302 1331

Customer Service & Training – Head Office

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited
Machine Tool Division,
Arasur, Coimbatore – 641 407, India.
Phone : +91-422-3021392, 3021433
EMail :
mathu.k@lmw.co.in

Mr. K Gowrishankar
DGM – Customer service & Spares Business
Mobile :
9543543501
EMail :  
gowrishankar.k@lmw.co.in

   

Contacts

 

South Zone -Sales

Mr. Sivakumar C
Zonal Manager South zone 1
(Chennai, Kancheepuram, Thiruvallur, Pondicherry,
Vellore, Cuddalore, Andra Pradesh)
E-Mail : sivakumar.c@lmw.co.in
Mobile : 095435 43513

Mr.Kanakaraj S
Zonal Manager South zone 2
(Coimbatore, Rest of Tamilnadu, Kerala)
E-Mail : kanakaraj.s@lmw.co.in
Mobile :
095435 43502

Mr.Tharanikumar R
Zonal Manager South zone 3
(Karnataka, Telengana)
E-Mail : tharanikumar.r@lmw.co.in
Mobile : 095900 44122

North Zone – Sales

Mr. Manoj Kumar Zonal Manager North zone
(Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan,
Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttarkhand, Himachal Pradesh )
Mobile : 095557 20825
E-mail : manojkumar@lmw.co.in

 

West Zone-Sales

Mr. Shashank V Joshi
Zonal Manager west zone 1
(Maharashtra, Goa )
Mobile : 095953 45395
E-Mail : joshi.s.v@lmw.co.in

Mr. Bhupendra kumar chouhan

Zonal Manager west zone 2
(Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Daman &Diu)
Mobile : 099075 20766
E-Mail : bhupendrachouhan@lmw.co.in

East Zone-Sales

Mr. Arindam Puitandi
Zonal Manager East zone
( West Bengal, Assam, Odisha,
Bihar, Arunachal Pradesh, Jharkhand)
Mobile : 096414 63001
E-Mail : arindam.puitandi@lmw.co.in