Service Network

LMW Service Hubs

South Zone Office

Coimbatore

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division – Sales Office,
34 A, Kamaraj Road,
Coimbatore 641018
Phone : + 91 – 422 – 3028129
E-Mail : sundararaman.b@lmw.co.in
Fax : + 91 – 422 – 2220912

Mr. B.Sundararaman Mobile : 09543543506

Chennai

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
New No.11, Old No.7,
Wallace Garden II Street,Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 006.

Phone : + 91 – 44 – 28333816 / 28330623
Fax : + 91 – 44 – 28332432
E-Mail : srinivasarao.t@lmw.co.in

Mr.T. Srinivasa Rao Mobile : 095435 43516

Hyderabad

Mr. Siva Prasad Nalluri Mobile : 90191 44122

Bengaluru

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
Sunrise Chambers ,
1st Floor, E101 & 102 , 22 Ulsoor Road,
Bangalore – 560 042.

Tel : + 91- 80 – 25587387, 25587275
Fax : + 91- 80 – 25587490
E-Mail : dhanushkodi.b@lmw.co.in

Mr.B.Dhanushkodi Mobile : 080880 02355

Mr.D.Sathiyanarayanan Mobile : 08088001942

Hosur

Mr. P. Vivek Packiaraj Mobile : 080880 02129
E-Mail : vivek_pakiaraj@lmw.co.in

East Zone Office

Kolkatta

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
Flat No. 701D,Tower – 1, Dwitya, Uttara Housing Complex, New Town, Kolkata-700156.

E-mail : anandeshwar.b@lmw.co.in

Mr. Anandeshwar Bhattacharya
Mobile : 096414 63002

West Zone Office

Pune

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
2 & 3, Neeta Towers,
Mumbai- Pune Road,
Dapodi, Pune- 411 012.

Phone : + 91 – 20 – 27149218 / 64102516
Fax : + 91 – 20 – 27147699
E-Mail : shetepravinbaban@lmw.co.in

Mr.Pravin Baban Shete Mobile : 095953 46215

Mr.S Boya Dineshkumar Mobile: 09595341849

Mumbai

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,602,
Sharda Chambers,
15, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai – 400 020.

Tel : + 91 – 22 – 22006443,22004694
Fax : + 91 – 22 – 22007125
E-Mail : shetepravinbaban@lmw.co.in

Mr. K.Suresh Mobile : 095952 95289

Kolhapur

Mr.Nitin Bhosle Mobile : 095953 54716

Nasik

Mr. Ghuge Sanjay Vitthal Rao Mobile : 90191 44122

Vadodara

Mr.Sangani Jignesh Ukabhai Mobile : 09510496942
E-Mail : jignesh_sangani@lmw.co.in

Ahmedabad

Mr.Shah Jigar Tarunkumar Mobile : 08000924891
E-Mail : jigar_shah@lmw.co.in

Indore

Mr.Sanjay Verma Mobile: 09907 522566

North Zone Office

Delhi

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division, 706,
Bhikaji Cama Bhawan, 11, Bhikaji Cama Place,

New Delhi- 110 066.
Tel : + 91- 11- 26169351
Fax : + 91- 11- 26161991
Mr. Ravi Sharma Mobile : 095553 20833
Mr. Anupam Kumar Mobile : 09555 620821

Ludhiana

Mr. Rajendra Pratap Singh Mobile : 093166 09115
Email : rajendra_pratap@lmw.co.in

Rohtak

Mr. Rajiv Singhal Mobile : 090171 55111
Mr. Santhosh Kumar PS Mobile : 095553 88992

Chandigarh

Mr. Sunil Kumar Mobile : 090237 71805
Email : sunil_kumar@lmw.co.in

Head Quarters

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited,
Machine Tool Division,
Arasur,Coimbatore – 641 40, India.

Phone :+91-422-302 1392, 1344
Fax : +91- 422-3021331

Mr. I N Bhattacharya

Sr.GM-Marketing & Sales

Email :bhattacharya.i.n@lmw.co.in

Customer Service & Training:
Mr.K Mathu
Incharge – All India Customer Service
Mobile : 09543543508
Email : mathu.k@lmw.co.in

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited, a leading Textile...

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd (LMW) was started...

LMW Foundry Division is a...

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited, founded in...